Shop
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE EXPRESSIONS FLORIST
Local White Plains, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were well conditioned and fresh. They are still looking good. The variety of flowers was pleasing as well as the colors.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Mike has continued to use your florist ever since you made it work ! He works and lives in St Marys so to send a bouquet to me ..was difficult! They would always just use who ever..So it meant alot when he found you :-) Thank you so much for all of the beautiful flowers!!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was searching for a florist that was close by my home. Google led me here. I took a chance and ordered flowers for a family Easter dinner. The flowers were beautiful! Very fragrant and a big hit at the dinner. I would definitely go there again. This is my new go to place for arrangements!!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The exact flowers were not available, but the substitute arrangement was over the top!! Great support! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Creative Expressions did a wonderful job recently on a peace lily for a dear friend at the funeral of her mom. They knew the family well and even added flowers in the favorite color of the deceased. Very kind phone manners and customer service! Thank you -
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fiance was very happy with flowers. She told me the delivery girl that delivered was really nice. I am sure will do more business with you. The flowers live a long time.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were great and I was even given extra goodies just for "showing up" haha I've never had a bad experience with the florist.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The best florist I have ever used. My beloved son passed away 7/25/15. The casket spray was exactly what I ask for. The two basket of flowers on each side of the casket was perfect. Thank you Creative Expressions
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Outstanding service for my daughters wedding and for all occasions that I have used their services.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To White Plains, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

CREATIVE EXPRESSIONS FLORIST
10541 Theodore Green Blvd
White Plains, MD. 20695
Local: (301) 645-8755

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase